All Faculty and Staff


Ananda, Guruprasadguru@ds.dfci.harvard.eduLead Scientist
Arfe, Andreaaarfe@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
AvalosPacheco, Alejandraaavalos@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Barbasi, Danieldanielb@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Biswas, Roshnirbiswas@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Braun, Danielledbraun@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Breslin, Nancynbreslin@datasciences.dfci.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Budjan, Christophcbudjan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Carr, Kareemkcarr@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Carter, Scottscarter@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Castillo, Jeremiahcastillo@ds.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Catalano, Paulpcata@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Chair/Senior Lecturer
Cerami, Ethancerami@jimmy.harvard.eduPrincipal Research Scientist
Chakrabarti, Shaonshaon@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Charaoui, Leacharaoui@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Chen, Chen-Haocchen@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Chen, Yu-Huiychen@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Cheng, Haoyuhcheng@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Cheng, Su-Chunscheng@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Christie, Lindachristie@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Cleynen, Aliceacleynen@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Cmaylo, Jessiejcmaylo@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist Manager
Cohen, Daviddcohen@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Cole, Bernard (Chip)cole@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Craycroft, Janejane@jimmy.harvard.eduDepartment Administrator
Cristea, Simonascristea@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Culhane, Aedinaedin@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Dean, Jamiejdean@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dean, Justinjustind@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Delaney, Conorcdelaney@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Diamantoukos, Andrewandrewd@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Ding, Xiyu (Grace)Student Intern
Dong, Ruirdong@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dries, Rubenrdries@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Dunipace, Ericdunipace@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Engelhardt, Dalitdalite@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Farah, Subrinasfarah@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Feick, Ericaefeick@jimmy.harvard.eduProgram Manager
Fell, Geoffreygfell@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Feng, XiaowenResearch Fellow
Ferlic, Jeremyjferlic@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Flamand, Yaelyael@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Franz, Alexandraafranz@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Fu, Jingxinjxfu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Fu, Yuntianytfu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Fung, Meganmfung@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Garg, ShilpaResearch Fellow
Gauthier, Nicholasgauthier@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
Ge, Yawei (Jenn)yge@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Gelber, Richardgelber@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Gelber, Sharisgelber@jimmy.harvard.eduStatistician
Gelman, Rebeccagelman@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
George, Nikosnikos@jimmy.harvard.eduDir.of Scientific Computing
Giobbie-Hurder, Anitaagiohur@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Grabski, Isabellaigrabski@datasciences.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Gray, Robertgray@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Gu, Shengqingsgu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Guan, Zoezguan@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Guharaj, Tamilselviselvi@jimmy.harvard.eduData Scientist
GutierrezLopez, Luislglopez@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hahnel, Philippphahnel@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Han, Tessatessahan@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Harrington, Daviddph@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Henriquez, AnthonyAnthonyR_Henriquez@DFCI.HARVARD.EDUResearch Student
Henriquez, Elizabethliz@jimmy.harvard.eduProgram Administrator
Hong, Fangxinfxhong@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Hormoz, Sahandhormoz@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Hu, Jianijhu@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Huang, Huihuang@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Huang, Linglinlhuang@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Huang, Theodore Jonathanthuang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Huang, Xinxhuang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Huggins, Jonathanjhuggins@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Hujoel, Margauxmhujoel@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Irizarry, Rafaelrafa@jimmy.harvard.eduDept. Chair & Professor
Jacob, Etaiejacob@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Jacobowitz, Daviddavidj@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Jacobus, Susannajacobus@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
JavanbakhtMovassagh, Mercedehmercedeh@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Jegede, Opeyemiojegede@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Jhaveri, Aashnaaashna@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Johnson, Jasonjasonm_johnson@dfci.harvard.eduChief Health Information Officer
Kai, Yanykai@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Kanaparti, KunalStudent Intern
Ke, Jianfengjke@ds.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Keller, Rachelrkeller@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Kim, Haesookkim.haesook@jimmy.harvard.eduPrincipal Research Scientist
Kimes, Patrickpkimes@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Klein, Robertrklein@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Kulkarni, Prateekprateek@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Kumari, Pritipriti@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Kwak, Lucialkwak@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
LaFace, Keithklaface@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Lagattuta, Kaitlynkalaga@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lastrapes, Matthewmatthewl@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
LaVerriere, Emilyemilylav@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lee, Ju-Wheijuwhei@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Lee, Sandrasjlee@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Levy, Rochellerlevy@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Coordinator
Li, Henghli@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Li, Hongyanhongyan@datasciences.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Li, Shulishuli@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Li, Tianyutyli@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Li, Xu Yi (Susie)susieli@jimmy.harvard.eduAdministrative Support Specialist
Liang, Janejliang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Lindsay, Jamesjlindsay@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociated Director, Chief Software Architect (KSG)
Liu, Shichenscliu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Liu, Xiaole (Shirley)xsliu@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Liu, Yiwenyiwenliu@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Liu, Yuxiyxliu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Luber, JacobGraduate Student
Lukasse, Pieterpieter@ds.dfci.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Luna, Augustinaluna@jimmy.harvard.eduVisiting Scientist
Lundell, JillResearch Fellow
Lurye, Jacobjlurye@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Mahoney, Caitlincmahoney@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager
Maisel, Simonsmaisel@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager
Markson, Samuelsmarkson@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Marriott, Ericmarriott@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Mazor, Talitmazor@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Mazzola, Emanuelemazzola@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
McDonald, Thomas (Ollie)mcdonald@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Meyer, Cliffordcliff@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Michor, Franziskamichor@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Mims, Christopher (Shawn)mims@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Muthiah, Senthilkumarsenthil@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Najita, Juliejnajita@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Neuberg, Donnaneuberg@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Lecturer
Newcomer, Kathleennewcomer@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Analyst
Ng, Annieannie@jimmy.harvard.eduSystems Administrator
Nicholson, Michaelmichaeln@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Nickerson, Lovenickerso@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Niman, Samuelsniman@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician I
Northrop, Lauranorthrop@jimmy.harvard.eduBusiness Manager
Nunez, Rolando Acostaroa310@g.harvard.eduGraduate Student
ONeill, Anneoneill.anne@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Ouyang, Zhangyizouyang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Ovalle, Andreaaovalle@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Assistant
Parmigiani, Giovannigp@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor
Passera, Alessandroapassera@ds.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Patel, Divyadpatel@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Phadnis, VaishnaviStudent Intern
PintoRengifo, Ricardoricardo@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ploenzke, Matthewploenzke@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Poels, Kamrinekpoels@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Poelwijk, Frankpoelwijk@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Puligandla, Manekamaneka@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Rabi, Seyed Alireza (Ali)srabi@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Ramchandran, Mayamaya@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Rawal, Bhupendrabrawal@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Redd, Robertrredd@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Regan, Meredithmregan@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Ren, Boyubren@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Reyes, Alejandroareyes@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Rho, Elmererho@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Rong, Jiazhenjrong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Rubio, Reneerrubio@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Operations Manager
Sahu, Avinashasahu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Samur, Anilasamur@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Samur, Mehmetsamur@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Sander, Chrischris@jimmy.harvard.eduProfessor-in-Residence
Sapigao, Rosemariersapigao@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Sarkar, Arpanasarkar@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Shen, Ciyue (Judy)cshen@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Siegel, Ethanesiegel@jimmy.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Sikina, LucasSoftware Engineer I
Singer, Meromitmsinger@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Sliwa, Danielsliwa@jimmy.harvard.eduDatabase Admin Manager
Soja, Jozefjsoja@datasciences.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Student
Song, Lilsong@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Spaho, Vasjanavspaho@datasciences.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Srinivasan, Savithasavitha@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Sritharan, Duluxanduluxan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stein, Shaynasstein@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Stevenson, Kristenkstevens@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Stewig, Blairdblair@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Technician
Stiffler, Michaelstiffler@jimmy.harvard.eduScientist
Street, Kellykstreet@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Sundaresan, SanjanaGraduate Student
Suo, Shengbaossuo@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Taing, Lenlentaing@jimmy.harvard.eduBioinformatics Engineer
Tan-Wasielewski, Zhenyingzhenying@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Tayob, Nabihahntayob@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMember of the Faculty
Temko, Danieldtemko@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Terry, Lisaterry@jimmy.harvard.eduData Center Manager
Tillberg, Karentillberg@jimmy.harvard.eduDatabase Administrator
Tokheim, Collinctokheim@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Tourdot, Richardtourdot@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Townes, Frederickftownes@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Trippa, Lorenzoltrippa@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Trukhanov, Pavelpavel@ds.dfci.harvard.eduSoftware Engineer
Tyekucheva, Svitlanasvitlana@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Research Scientist
Uduman, Mohamedmuduman@jimmy.harvard.eduLead Scientist
Uno, Hajimehuno@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
VanEgeren, Debradebra@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Venskus, Natalienatalie@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist Manager
Ventz, Steffensteffen@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Volcker, Jamesjvolcker@jimmy.harvard.eduGrants Management Specialist
Wang, Cathycawang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Chenfeicwang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Wang, Jinyujinyu_wang@dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Wang, Xiaomanxmwang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Xin Victoriavwang@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Wang, Yatingytwang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Wang, Yilanylwang@datasciences.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Ward, Lindseylward@jimmy.harvard.eduFinancial Anaylst
Wei, Zihanzwei@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Weirather, JasonBioinformatics Engineer II
Weitz, Michellemweitz@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Williams, Elizabethwilliams@jimmy.harvard.eduSenior Scientist
Wu, Hua-Junhjwu@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Associate
Wu, Yujieywu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Xie, Wanlingwxie@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Xiong, Niyanxiong@ds.dfci.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Yao-Smith, Aaronays@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Student
Yin, KanhuaResearch Fellow
Yu, Jijunjyu@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Yu, Joycejhong@jimmy.harvard.eduProject Manager
Yuan, Bobyuan@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Yuan, Guo-Chenggcyuan@jimmy.harvard.eduAssociate Professor
Zeng, Zexianzzeng@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zhang, Cheng-Zhongchzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduAssistant Professor
Zhang, Haowenhwzhang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Linyinglyzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Qingqzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Wubingwzhang@ds.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Yiyiz@ds.dfci.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zhang, Yuqingyzhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhang, Zhezhezhang@jimmy.harvard.eduGraduate Student
Zhao, Fengminfezhao@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Scientist
Zhao, Tianxiaotxzhao@ds.dfci.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Zhao, Zijiezzhao@jimmy.harvard.eduStudent Intern
Zheng, Yueyuezheng@jimmy.harvard.eduMS Biostatistician
Zhu, Qianzqian@jimmy.harvard.eduResearch Fellow
Zou, Lulilzou@datasciences.dfci.harvard.eduGraduate Student